## **2021 KY-AIPG Awards Event at Mirror Twin Brewing Company**

Dr. Ryan Thigpen accepts award for Michael Edelen University of Kentucky



Steven Collett
Murray State University



Ravin Polk and Colvin Geiman Could not attend the award ceremony









Madeline "Maggie" Brosky Western Kentucky University



Tom Spalding Geologist of the Year Award

Edward Lo
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Award